Skip to content

Ciao Colorful Colorado!

July 28, 2015

Though it seems like I just started my internship here at the Avanti Insurance Agency yesterday, I am sad to say that my summer program has come to an end.  Susan and Kristi have been more than welcoming to me and I could not be more appreciative of their investment of time and energy to ensure that I had a great summer experience.

The Avanti Team Summer 2015

The Avanti Team Summer 2015

I do not particularly want to go back across the country to Alabama (mainly because of the humidity!), but at least I will be returning with memories that I will hold on to for the rest of my life and career.

I have learned so much about the insurance industry, what it takes to run what is considered a “small” business, and am so thankful for the opportunity to participate in such an amazing summer program.  Thank you, Avanti, for a summer I will never forget!

Garner Lyon

Summer Intern 2015

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

